This page was exported from Bancroft this Week [ http://www.bancroftthisweek.com ]
Export date: Sat Oct 23 20:25:06 2021 / +0000 GMT

Contact Us


Publisher & Ad Director David Zilstra david.zilstra@gmail.com

Editor Nate Smelle nate@bancroftpress.ca

Reporters Kristena Schutt-Moore kristena@bancroftpress.ca Chris Drost chris@haliburtonpress.com Michael Riley michael@haliburtonpress.com Sales and Classifieds Representative Melissa Armstrong melissa@bancroftpress.ca Sales Representative Adam Kavanagh adam@bancroftpress.ca

Bancroft This Week is published by White Pine Media Corp.

254 Hastings Street North PO Box 1254 Bancroft, Ont., K0L 1C0 Office Phone: 613-332-2002 Fax: 613-332-1710 Letters to the Editor: letters@haliburtonpress.com
Post date: 2012-11-20 22:47:25
Post date GMT: 2012-11-21 03:47:25
Post modified date: 2020-11-27 10:41:50
Post modified date GMT: 2020-11-27 15:41:50
Powered by [ Universal Post Manager ] plugin. HTML saving format developed by gVectors Team www.gVectors.com