This page was exported from Bancroft this Week [ https://www.bancroftthisweek.com ]
Export date: Sat Sep 30 15:26:14 2023 / +0000 GMT

Contact Us



Publisher & Ad Director David Zilstra david.zilstra@gmail.com

Editor Nate Smelle nate@bancroftpress.ca

Reporters Chris Drost chris@haliburtonpress.com Michael Riley michael@haliburtonpress.com Sales and Classifieds Representative Melissa Armstrong melissa@bancroftpress.ca Sales Representative Adam Kavanagh adam@bancroftpress.ca

Bancroft This Week is published by White Pine Media Corp.

254 Hastings Street North PO Box 1254 Bancroft, Ont., K0L 1C0 Office Phone: 613-332-2002 Fax: 613-332-1710 Letters to the Editor: nate@bancroftpress.ca

 

 


Post date: 2012-11-20 22:47:25
Post date GMT: 2012-11-21 03:47:25
Post modified date: 2023-03-20 14:58:52
Post modified date GMT: 2023-03-20 18:58:52

Powered by [ Universal Post Manager ] plugin. MS Word saving format developed by gVectors Team www.gVectors.com