Contact Us

Publisher & Ad Director
David Zilstra
david.zilstra@gmail.com

Editor
Nate Smelle
nate@bancroftpress.ca

Reporters
Kristena Schutt-Moore
kristena@bancroftpress.ca

Chris Drost
chris@haliburtonpress.com

Michael Riley
michael@haliburtonpress.com

Sales and Classifieds Representative
Melissa Armstrong
melissa@bancroftpress.ca

Sales Representative
Adam Kavanagh
adam@bancroftpress.ca

Bancroft This Week is published by White Pine Media Corp.

254 Hastings Street North
PO Box 1254
Bancroft, Ont., K0L 1C0

Office Phone: 613-332-2002
Fax: 613-332-1710

Letters to the Editor: letters@haliburtonpress.com

         

Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support