Contact Us

Publisher & Ad Director
David Zilstra
david.zilstra@gmail.com

Managing Editor

Jenn Watt

jenn@haliburtonpress.com

Reporter

Sarah Sobanski

sarah.sobanski@haliburtonpress.com

Sales and Classifieds Representative
Melissa Armstrong
melissa@haliburtonpress.com
Sales Representative
Tim Jenkins
tim@haliburtonpress.com
Graphic Designer
Alex Banelopoulos
alex@haliburtonpress.com

Bancroft This Week is published by White Pine Media Corp.

254 Hastings Street North

PO Box 1254

Bancroft, Ont., K0L 1C0

Office Phone: 613-332-2002

Fax: 613-332-1710

Letters to the Editor: jenn@haliburtonpress.com