Contact Us

Publisher & Ad Director
David Zilstra
david.zilstra@gmail.com

Managing Editor
Jenn Watt
jenn@haliburtonpress.com

Reporters
Nate Smelle
nate@bancroftpress.ca

Kristena Schutt-Moore
kristena@bancroftpress.ca

Sales and Classifieds Representative
Melissa Armstrong
melissa@bancroftpress.ca

Sales Representative
Adam Kavanagh
adam@bancroftpress.ca

Graphic Designer
Christa Brownlee
christa@bancroftpress.ca

Bancroft This Week is published by White Pine Media Corp.

254 Hastings Street North

PO Box 1254

Bancroft, Ont., K0L 1C0

Office Phone: 613-332-2002

Fax: 613-332-1710

Letters to the Editor: jenn@haliburtonpress.com

 

         

Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support